Owners

Dear PROPERTY OWNER

If your rental property is located far from where you live, hiring a rental agency can be a perfect solution to manage your second home, that you will not be able to handle from far away. Rental agencies take care of the guests directly, saving you time, marketing your accommodation, managing rental income, maintaining and repairing the property if necessary, responding to customer complaints and more.

Z-K-H Rentals (ZellamSee-Kaprun-Holidays e.U.) is one of the many agencies in the area of Zell am See-Kaprun in SalzburgerLand. Since we are managing only a limited number of holiday homes, all our mutual guests get a private and perfect attendance before, during and after their stay.

60% of all properties we manage have an average review score on Booking.com of more than 9.0 (out of 10.0)! On Airbnb we have the excellence of a “SUPER-HOST”. Furthermore, we are represented on all relevant booking platforms worldwide. Guests from 38 different countries and cultures booked their holidays with us this year. In the last 5 years we were able to win many regulars, booking the same property over and over again. Maybe soon YOURS!

Z-K-H RENTALS SERVICES

  • Acquisition of reservations and bookings
  • Online marketing: placing photos and descriptions of the accommodation on various booking platforms
    (Booking.com, Expedia, Airbnb, Tripadvisor, Hotels.com, etc.)
  • Management of booking fees, rental income and deposits
  • Management of property keys
  • Levy of tourist tax and accounting with the community
  • Registration of guests and forwarding documents to the community
  • Laundry-Service: linen, towels, bath mats, bathrobes, etc.
  • Organization of Cleanings and doing property-control after guests depart
  • Control function of: heating, lights, water, etc. before arrival
  • Providing access to the owners’ login (see link below) for updated reservations on our channel-management system. Here the owner sees all bookings live and can block or release his personal bookings.
  • No hidden costs!

Our aim is to minimize your stress and maximize your return on investment.
Convince yourself and let us manage your property too.
All it takes is write an Email to info@z-k-h.com

OWNER LOGIN to Channel Vacation Rental Management System

© Z-K-H Rentals 2018

Eigentümer

Sehr geehrter Eigentümer einer Ferienunterkunft

Wenn sich Ihre Ferienunterkunft weit entfernt von Ihrem Wohnort befindet, kann die Vermietung durch eine Agentur eine perfekte Lösung sein, um Ihren Zweitwohnsitz zu verwalten, was Sie aus der Ferne alleine nicht bewältigen können. Vermietungsagenturen kümmern sich direkt um die Gäste und sparen Ihnen Zeit, sorgen für die Vermarktung Ihrer Unterkunft, verwalten Mieteinnahmen, Wartung und Reparaturen des Objekts, falls notwendig, reagieren auf Beschwerden von Gästen und vieles mehr.

Z-K-H Rentals (ZellamSee-Kaprun-Holidays e.U.) ist eine der vielen Agenturen in der Region Zell am See-Kaprun im SalzburgerLand. Da wir nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Ferienunterkünften verwalten, erhalten alle unsere gemeinsamen Gäste eine private und perfekte Betreuung vor, während und nach ihrem Aufenthalt.

60% aller von uns verwalteten Objekte weisen auf Booking.com eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von mehr als 9,0 (von 10,0) auf! Auf Airbnb haben wir die Auszeichnung eines „SUPER-GASTGEBERs“. Darüber hinaus sind wir auf allen relevanten Buchungsplattformen weltweit vertreten. Gäste aus 38 verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen haben dieses Jahr ihren Urlaub bei uns gebucht. In den letzten 5 Jahren konnten wir viele Stammgäste gewinnen, die immer wieder das gleiche Objekt buchen. Vielleicht demnächst Ihres!

Z-K-H RENTALS DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

  • Akquirieren von Reservierungen und Buchungen
  • Online-Marketing: Platzierung von Fotos und Beschreibungen der Unterkunft auf verschiedenen Buchungsplattformen
    (Booking.com, Expedia, Airbnb, Tripadvisor, Hotels.com, etc.)
  • Verwaltung von Buchungsgebühren, Mieteinnahmen und Kautionen
  • Verwaltung der Schlüssel
  • Einhebung von Tourismusabgaben und Abrechnung mit der Gemeinde
  • Registrierung von Gästen und Abgabe der Gästemeldeblätter bei der Gemeinde
  • Wäsche-Service: Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Badematten, Bademäntel usw.
  • Organisation von Reinigung und Kontrolle nach der Abreise der Gäste
  • Kontrollfunktion von: Heizung, Licht, Wasser, etc. vor der Ankunft
  • Bereitstellung des Zugangs zum Eigentümer-Login (siehe Link unten) unseres Schnittstellenanbieters. Hier sieht der Eigentümer alle Buchungen live und kann seine persönlichen Reservierungen eingeben oder freigeben.
  • Keine versteckten Kosten!

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihren Stress zu minimieren und Ihren Gewinn zu maximieren.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und lassen Sie uns auch Ihre Immobilie verwalten.
Alles, was Sie tun müssen ist, uns eine E-Mail an info@z-k-h.com zu schreiben.

EIGENTÜMER LOGIN zu Avantio Ferienobjekte Verwaltungssoftware

 

© Z-K-H Rentals 2018